Quaker Trustees

The Quaker International Educational Trust (QuIET)

The ultimate responsibility for the ownership, Quaker ethos and well-being of the school rests with the Quaker International Educational Trust (QuIET), based in London and registered under the Charities Act of the United Kingdom. Its members are appointed by the Europe and Middle East Section of the Friends World Committee for Consultation.

As the body entrusted with the ownership of the school, QuIET is responsible for appointing the Board of Governors and for ensuring that the school is run in the tradition established by its Quaker founders.

The current Trustees of QuIET in 2024 are:

Khater Abi Habib
Sarah Barrett
Sabah Baz
Mark Bitel
John Crosfield, Chairman
Rajit Gholap
Michael Goodwin
David F. Hickok
Jeremy Holmes
Julia Horn
Antoine Issa
Tony Manasseh
Mishka Mojabber
Evan Welkin
Linda Worden
Oliver Müller, Secretary